Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eller's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Margaret 6 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

.Always a great meal or snack. . Have never been disappointed with it or any other meal. Friendly staff always.

Amaranda094 7 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

Super creamy Alfredo with the perfect amount of chicken and broccoli!

Olderbwiser35 10 days ago

Eggs Benedict

One of the best around! They take the time to poach the eggs just right with the english toasted to perfection. Add the creamy hollandaise with grilled home fries and you are ready for a delicious meal. Pick from original to Irish to a special with crabmeat no matter the Eggs benedict you will be very pleased.

Boonie023 14 days ago

Pasta Cordon Bleu

The pasta cordon bleu is amazing!! I order it with fried chicken!! Such a simple dish loaded with flavor and served with perfectly cooked al dente pasta every time!!

Krazyk4111 17 days ago

Eggs Benedict

What a fantastic breakfast, made perfectly. We drive feom Holden to have tvia dish.

Lisa 20 days ago

Kathy's Gourmet Cupcake of the week

Had the lemon blueberry cupcake last week. Had to have it again this week. Just had to! Was so excited when they said it was the same as last week. It was so delicious. Love the gourmet cupcake of the week, such a great way to end a wonderful meal.

Captainrm915 22 days ago

Bacon or Sausage and Eggs

I love everything. Mostly there for breakfast so my Western omelet with home fries..bacon 1 pce of french toast instead of toast. Lge iced coffee. Served by Lynn is the best. I can taste it now Mmmm

Lgregoire885 24 days ago

Azi's Maple Cinnamon

I cannot get enough of this French Toast. Whenever we go to Ellers, I can't help myself but to order this. It is the best French Toast I have ever had

Lisan0529 26 days ago

Fried Clam Platter

Absolutely delicious! Best fried clams I've had in a long time. Portion size was huge, fries were equally delicious.

Kathymgour about 1 month ago

Chicken Parm Waffle

Oh. My. Goodness. It's soooooo delicious! ❤️ I am smiling and very happy! And the portion is HUGE!!

David about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Haddock

Haddock is flavorful portions are enough for leftovers great value especially now in these crazy covid isolation daze

Doug about 1 month ago

Fisherman's Platter

Excellent meal enough to split with spouse

Kanagnos104 about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

When the dining room was open I would come weekly from Amherst (over an hour) to enjoy Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo with my friends. If I was closer I would take out frequently being stuck at home now. Love love love the food, service, and homemade desserts from Eller's!!!

Kaylardom about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

some of the BEST chicken parm I have had. The serving size is incredible and plentiful!

Christina about 2 months ago

Scallops Aloha

Best scallop dish I've ever had! I never thought pineapple and bacon would compliment scallops so good! Will definitely get these again soon!

Momofour8966 about 2 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Great flavor. Large portion try with mashed potatoes

Momofour8966 about 2 months ago

Apple Berry Chicken

Very tasty. Great portion size enough for 2. Add the loaded mashed potatoes

Mailman01749 2 months ago

14 oz. Ribeye Steak

Thank you ellers for the best freshest still hot when it arrived food! Great prices. Big portions!

Donna 2 months ago

Chicken Spinach Salad

We are regulars at Ellers. We meet anothrr couple Friday nights for dinner. My favorite dish is Chicken Spinach Salad. My boyfriend loves the Chicken parmigiana. You get plenty of food. Everything is fresh. Waitress are professionl and friendly. Great place for dinner with friends or family. Have been to breakfast occasionally. Always fantastic any time of day.

Roger 2 months ago

Meat Lasagna

great meal we had the meal for four to go during this sheltering fiasco and it was excellent it was more of a meal for 5 or 6 but don't tell Jeff it might upset his PARADISE!! No, seriously the food was great and portions more than anticipated.

Joanie1125 7 days ago

Meatloaf

My Dad comes to visit from FL and LOVES Ellers...his favorite is the meatloaf dinner!! Also have to add how special they make him feel especially when he asked for bread pudding and they make it special next time he visits!!!

Breese11894 9 days ago

Potato Pancakes

So happy to be able to come dine at Eller's again, the service is always phenomenal, the owner is always sure to just say hi to his diners, check-in and make sure everyone is happy. The food was great per usual .We had Jayme as our server and despite wearing a mask you could see her smile. Always excited to come to eller's and enjoy a great meal.

Hilariehaley1 14 days ago

Cheese Lasagna

I will never make lasagna again. Nothing could be better than Ellers! One serving feeds me for 3 days.

Arthur 16 days ago

Meatballs & Garlic Bread

These are some of the best meatballs i have ever had. For an app. Me and my dad each had 2 orders apeice and were full. The garlic bread was cook so right we had to order one seprate.

123gabby123gabby 18 days ago

Broccoli Chicken Alfredo

one of my favorite dishes! the chicken is always perfect and the sauce is delicious, 15/10 and way better than olive garden! :)

Captainrm915 22 days ago

Jeff's Big Deal - How Hungry Are You?

I will be so hungry when i go this sounds so good for an old lady with a goid appetite. Open soon please..ty stay safe

Michael 23 days ago

Haddock Bites

Haddock bites are one of many menu items I've had the pleasure of ordering. You know everyone has their own opinions, this is mine. My mom and I have been coming to Eller's for years and have never had a bad meal. The food is always amazing and the staff is just as amazing. Jeff takes absolute pride in making sure all patrons are satisfied with their meals and service, if not, he won't stop until he succeeds. He genuinely cares about running a top notch restaurant. Whenever I run into friends and strangers, I always highly suggest coming here and see first hand what the rave is all about. WAY TO GO JEFF AND CREW!!!!! I really can't wait until the restaurant opens at full capacity but eating at an outdoor reserved table is good enough for now.

Kjandrade 25 days ago

Azi's Maple Cinnamon

Delicious!! Such a flavor medley!! Sweet and flavorful!! This is my favorite item on their breakfast menu.

Woodm about 1 month ago

Sausage Puffs

We were craving sausage puffs and we always get those when we go to the restaurant but we needed to have them tonight so we ordered the sausage puffs the peanut butter and jelly wings which are amazing A burger for the kid and the fisherman's platter and the scallops. All the food was absolutely delicious it was all done at the time we had asked if to be done by and it was piping hot. can't wait to the point where we can actually go back into the restaurant and hang out with the people who are there thank you all very much.

Alli about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Pasta

All of the gluten free stuff at Ellers is amazing! They are always super accommodating and friendly and I have never had a celiac reaction from food there.

Joleen921 about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

We love the Cobb Salad! Its usually good for 2 meals! Unless you're really hungry!😉My husband and i get it almost every time we go there. Love the sausage puffs too!

Margaret about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Pasta

My usual go to entree when I visit. Have told many people about it. Love this dish.

Amandalemerise about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Tenders

Eller's has a great Gluten free menu. The grilled buffalo chicken tenders are amazing!

Boisverteileen about 2 months ago

Jeff's Big Deal - How Hungry Are You?

This is the best breakfast you can get!! A little bit of everything you need and it fills you right up. This is always my breakfast choice at Eller's - can't beat it!!!

Wendy about 2 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

Awesome and delivery was great as well!

Holloways692 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pasta

Ohhhhh my my my myyyy!!! Heaven. I dream about this dish ever since the first day I tried it!! When I'm not dreaming about it,I'm thinking about it and obsessing about it. I had my Mom try it, now SHE dreams about it! This dish puts a spell on you. It becomes an addiction! They should start treatment centers for this dish! I literally think about this for dinner everyday...my mom doesn't even like spicy food and she is in love with this just as much as I am. If you haven't tried this then you should but don't say I didn't warn you, you might have to start seeing a doctor for your addiction. 😉

Cheryl about 2 months ago

Grilled Shrimp Salad

My all time favorite new special salad! Make this a regular? Thanks for helping me eat healthy 👍❤️

Julesmcookie 2 months ago

Salmon Oscar

We had this dish delivered to my Mom for her 87th birthday. She loved every bite and actually had 2 meals from it. She has loved Ellers ever since she moved to Rochdale. I think it's fantastic that you deliver during this pandemic. Hoping we can come and dine with you soon. Thank you and stay safe ❤️

Becksbuddy44 2 months ago

Potato Pancakes

This takes me right back to my Grandma's kitchen! Hot, fluffy potato pancakes with scrambled eggs on the side. Nothing is better for me than to have this dish in front of me and thinking of her all those years ago! Thanks Jeff. ❤️

Kathymgour 2 months ago

Tour Of Italy

Fantastic! HUGE portion! Delicious sauce on top of the freshest highest quality chicken. Pasta cooked perfectly al dents! I'm going to Tour ITaly every time this is on the menu!!! I'll have left overs for days! YUMMMM!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA