Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eller's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cherry Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Eller's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Greg 4 days ago

Apple Berry Salad

I had dinner with Matt Dennison last week. The meal was exception. Great flavor on the clam chowder, and the salad was incredible. Some of the freshest greens I've had at any restaurant. The service was great too. There was plenty of space and I felt very safe eating here. Overall, an excellent experience!

Janet01501 7 days ago

Veggie Scampi

I had veggie scampi and asked them to add some chicken, it was delicious!!! Our waitress was very attentive, and had a great time playing music trivia!!!

Thegoatjason34 17 days ago

Buffalo Fries

It was just great it was built different

Crew29 23 days ago

Clam Chowder

Best clam chowder around

Tommyandcolin about 1 month ago

Fried Haddock & Chips

My favorite restaurant. Frequent it 3x / week. The owner, Jeff I have known since he was on Stafford St. Ridiculously nice man and acknowledges all of his patrons . The triple "J" bartenders , Jenna, Jamie and Janna are awesome! New girl, Bonnie is an asset to the lounge. They are sooo polite and are a pleasure Always look forward to coming. Thanks to all of you all of these years. TRULY, Kathy Daly

Matthewdennison 6 days ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

It is, beyond a shadow of a doubt, the best chicken cordon bleu that I have EVER had. Years of traveling for work and hundreds of restaurants throughout those years and I have never had anything so delicious. The best part is that it's right here in my own Town!!!!

Starsnow77 11 days ago

Spinach Salad

It's been awhile since we have tried Ellers. Honestly we had a few less than impressive experiences so just did not bother to return. WOW! A busy Saturday night and our visit was Perfect! From the appetizer of the day, hefty chicken soup, spinach salad served exactly as requested, to dessert and drinks......All were served hot(except the salad<S>), as ordered, excellent presentation, tasty, and our server, Courtney, was the probably the best server we have had in a long time. She was super busy yet maintained a positive, respectful, helpful attitude and an endearing smile. There seemed to be a manager type helping out, checking tables. This was nice to see ..to me it indicates respect for his staff. Prices were very reasonable, seating was comfortable, clean, and Courtney, well it was nice to be treated with genuine friendly service and valued as a patron. Thank you Ellers. Your efforts turned our "just someone else to do the dishes" dining out, into a true date night.

Arjr4 22 days ago

Create Your Own Omelette

I was at Eller's last week and everything I had was AMAZING! Their Omelettes are so awesome, and the Desserts are absoultely amazing. My favorite was the Peanut Butter Pie!! WOW. The service was amazing and the waitresses were so freindly. The BEST food I have ever tasted! Highly recommand! Ruth

Tico 25 days ago

Summers Comin Chicken

This was excellent and needs to be on the menu more often

Jtrainor2008 about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Pancakes

These pancakes are some of the best I have ever had in my life! The pancakes are extremely well made and were very very good. Their chocolate milk is also very good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA