Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eller's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cherry Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Eller's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Schneidercrew5 1 day ago

Scallop Nantucket

All 3 of us choice a seafood entrees, Scallop Nantuck, Provencal Haddock and Fisherman's Platter. They ALL were EXCELLENT! And the clam chowder was outstanding as well! We will be coming back soon!

Raeannepileggi 6 days ago

Cobb Salad

This salad is the absolute best!! Everything in it is fresh and delicious!! The portion is huge!! One of the best salads I've ever had!! We also love the bacon cheeseburger!! Again one for the best around!! 5 stars!! Staff and owner are so friendly and accommodating!! We love this place!!

Allysgrammy 17 days ago

Apple Berry Chicken

It was awesome. I can't wait to go back. The staff was very friendly and didn't miss a thing and we had 7 people in our party. Thank you for everything.

Damien about 1 month ago

Nachos

Their nachoes iz sooo gooodc

Greg about 2 months ago

Apple Berry Salad

I had dinner with Matt Dennison last week. The meal was exception. Great flavor on the clam chowder, and the salad was incredible. Some of the freshest greens I've had at any restaurant. The service was great too. There was plenty of space and I felt very safe eating here. Overall, an excellent experience!

Michael 5 days ago

Baked Haddock

VERY GOOD i would have it again . staff were very nice and helpful.

Shankaoui 14 days ago

Azi's Maple Cinnamon

Absolutely phenomenal, definitely will be returning for this.

Bobross69216291 23 days ago

Ask about our Soup of the Day

It was so fantastic one of the best clam chowders I have ever had!

Appraisal4insurance about 1 month ago

Steak Tips and Eggs

Great food Very friendly staff Wonderful atmosphere Highly recommended

Matthewdennison about 2 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

It is, beyond a shadow of a doubt, the best chicken cordon bleu that I have EVER had. Years of traveling for work and hundreds of restaurants throughout those years and I have never had anything so delicious. The best part is that it's right here in my own Town!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA