Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eller's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cherry Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Eller's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ian 19 days ago

Smothered Tips

This is one of my favorite go-to dishes. The steak is juicy and cooked just how I like it! I make it more keto-friendly by subbing in broccoli.

Raudette4999 28 days ago

Scallop Platter

I had their maple bacon scallops and they were excellant, perfection and everything good. Their portions are also great, because I always get 2 meals.

Michael about 1 month ago

14 oz. Rib Eye

Steak was cooked and prepared the way Iike it.

Tanya about 1 month ago

Sausage Puffs

The absolute BEST! Try with A1 sauce

Crystalnovia about 1 month ago

Peanut Butter & Jelly Wings

Best wings around! 10 out of 10

Roberta about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

We started to go to Ellers on Stafford St. and go whenever we can. We have been bringing our now grown grandkids since they were very young. My husband and I went today and I had my favorite eggs benedict with sausage! When we have dinner we often order the haddock - Unbeatable! It was a treat to be able to order and have a meal delivered during these difficult times -being seniors who were more or less confined to our home for weeks. Many thanks to you and your whole Staff.

Destiny 2 months ago

Stuffed French Toast

I've been coming to this restaurant for years and I always resort back to the stuffed French toast and the corned beef hash. This restaurant is genius for their food and their customer service. I will always recommend Eller's. They definitely know what they're doing !

John 2 months ago

Apple Berry Chicken

Was amazing, will have it again..

Bob 3 months ago

Baked Haddock

Enjoyed these dinner takeouts, We ordered 3 traditional haddocks, chicken Parmesan, veggie burger, Mac & Cheese w/ pulled pork. Everything was absolutely delicious! Thank you for your fine food. I also want to thank you for sponsoring our 1st annual Independence Day boat parade at Sargent's Pond in Leicester. It was a huge success! Thank you for the gift prize. 👍 Blessings, Bob

Dpeters6902 3 months ago

Buffalo Fries

Super delicious and full of spicy buffalo sauce. There was absolutely no skimping at all. Learned I like a new cheese as well. I would definitely have them again

Joanie1125 3 months ago

Meatloaf Supreme

My Dad comes to visit from FL and LOVES Ellers...his favorite is the meatloaf dinner!! Also have to add how special they make him feel especially when he asked for bread pudding and they make it special next time he visits!!!

Breese11894 3 months ago

Potato Pancakes

So happy to be able to come dine at Eller's again, the service is always phenomenal, the owner is always sure to just say hi to his diners, check-in and make sure everyone is happy. The food was great per usual .We had Jayme as our server and despite wearing a mask you could see her smile. Always excited to come to eller's and enjoy a great meal.

Hilariehaley1 3 months ago

Cheese Lasagna

I will never make lasagna again. Nothing could be better than Ellers! One serving feeds me for 3 days.

Arthur 3 months ago

Meatballs & Garlic Bread

These are some of the best meatballs i have ever had. For an app. Me and my dad each had 2 orders apeice and were full. The garlic bread was cook so right we had to order one seprate.

123gabby123gabby 3 months ago

Broccoli Chicken Alfredo

one of my favorite dishes! the chicken is always perfect and the sauce is delicious, 15/10 and way better than olive garden! :)

Captainrm915 3 months ago

Jeff's Big Deal - How Hungry Are You?

I will be so hungry when i go this sounds so good for an old lady with a goid appetite. Open soon please..ty stay safe

Michael 3 months ago

Haddock Bites

Haddock bites are one of many menu items I've had the pleasure of ordering. You know everyone has their own opinions, this is mine. My mom and I have been coming to Eller's for years and have never had a bad meal. The food is always amazing and the staff is just as amazing. Jeff takes absolute pride in making sure all patrons are satisfied with their meals and service, if not, he won't stop until he succeeds. He genuinely cares about running a top notch restaurant. Whenever I run into friends and strangers, I always highly suggest coming here and see first hand what the rave is all about. WAY TO GO JEFF AND CREW!!!!! I really can't wait until the restaurant opens at full capacity but eating at an outdoor reserved table is good enough for now.

Kjandrade 4 months ago

Azi's Maple Cinnamon

Delicious!! Such a flavor medley!! Sweet and flavorful!! This is my favorite item on their breakfast menu.

Woodm 4 months ago

Sausage Puffs

We were craving sausage puffs and we always get those when we go to the restaurant but we needed to have them tonight so we ordered the sausage puffs the peanut butter and jelly wings which are amazing A burger for the kid and the fisherman's platter and the scallops. All the food was absolutely delicious it was all done at the time we had asked if to be done by and it was piping hot. can't wait to the point where we can actually go back into the restaurant and hang out with the people who are there thank you all very much.

Alli 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pasta

All of the gluten free stuff at Ellers is amazing! They are always super accommodating and friendly and I have never had a celiac reaction from food there.

Katherinelostgirl 25 days ago

Build Your Own Burger

Eller's is a wonderful place to eat. I love eating here. I asked for a side salad, instead of fries with my hamburger, and they did not charge me extra.

Michael about 1 month ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

I had Prime Rib and my husband had Chicken Cordon Bleu. Both were excellent. I felt good Togo out and we felt very safe. There was social distancing, and disposable menus.

Diane about 1 month ago

Mac & Cheese Your Way

We visited Eller's last night for the first time. We were greeted and seated right away. Our server, Miranda, approached the table, greeted us, and took our drink order promptly. After viewing the extensive menu, we had made our selections and placed our order. All of our food was delicious with portions so large that we had plenty of leftovers to take home. I think the fresh baked rolls had something to do with this. Throughout our meal, our server was attentive and helpful with a wonderful personality! She boxed up our leftovers for us and provided the check so that we could conclude our meal. Overall, we were very impressed with both the service and the food we received at Eller's. We will definitely recommend this restaurant! Miranda was the best server we have had while dining out in quite sometime! As for the pulled pork mac and cheese, it was amazing!! The portion was so large that I will get at least 3 meals out of it. It was served piping hot with two generous pieces of garlic bread. It was creamy and delicious, and loaded with pulled pork. I am looking forward to eating my leftovers over the next couple of meals!!

Wyotechjay42 about 1 month ago

Jeff's Big Deal - How Hungry Are You?

If youre looking to fill up on some quality breakfast, this is the choice for you.

Trainsarus about 1 month ago

Brians Asian Stir-fry

Brians Asian Stir-fry was Excellent! I loved the combination of chicken and shrimp. The vegetable combination was great. The sauce was excellent. I loved that it wasn't too salty as some Asian dishes can be. Generous size portion, very filling. I really liked having something different and on the lighter side (sauce-wise). I hope this meal gets put on the regular menu or is featured as a special again. Great job Brian! Kathie Pawlowskis

Aleon about 2 months ago

Bacon or Sausage and Eggs

Of all the years I have been coming to this restaurant, all of the food is great. Especially all the staff!! My family and I love it at Eller's!

James 2 months ago

Western

Your Breakfast is always delicious and filling. I am so glad that you reopened for seating. You are great restaurant and your staff are my friends that I missed.

Jamie 2 months ago

Clam Chowder

Clam chowder was outstanding, only one better was in florida! Very pleased

Paula 3 months ago

Rachel Sandwich

It was delicious

Margaret 3 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

.Always a great meal or snack. . Have never been disappointed with it or any other meal. Friendly staff always.

Amaranda094 3 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli Alfredo

Super creamy Alfredo with the perfect amount of chicken and broccoli!

Olderbwiser35 3 months ago

Eggs Benedict

One of the best around! They take the time to poach the eggs just right with the english toasted to perfection. Add the creamy hollandaise with grilled home fries and you are ready for a delicious meal. Pick from original to Irish to a special with crabmeat no matter the Eggs benedict you will be very pleased.

Boonie023 3 months ago

Pasta Cordon Bleu

The pasta cordon bleu is amazing!! I order it with fried chicken!! Such a simple dish loaded with flavor and served with perfectly cooked al dente pasta every time!!

Krazyk4111 3 months ago

Eggs Benedict

What a fantastic breakfast, made perfectly. We drive feom Holden to have tvia dish.

Lisa 3 months ago

Kathy's Gourmet Cupcake of the week

Had the lemon blueberry cupcake last week. Had to have it again this week. Just had to! Was so excited when they said it was the same as last week. It was so delicious. Love the gourmet cupcake of the week, such a great way to end a wonderful meal.

Captainrm915 3 months ago

Bacon or Sausage and Eggs

I love everything. Mostly there for breakfast so my Western omelet with home fries..bacon 1 pce of french toast instead of toast. Lge iced coffee. Served by Lynn is the best. I can taste it now Mmmm

Lgregoire885 4 months ago

Azi's Maple Cinnamon

I cannot get enough of this French Toast. Whenever we go to Ellers, I can't help myself but to order this. It is the best French Toast I have ever had

Lisan0529 4 months ago

Fried Clam Platter

Absolutely delicious! Best fried clams I've had in a long time. Portion size was huge, fries were equally delicious.

Kathymgour 4 months ago

Chicken Parm Waffle

Oh. My. Goodness. It's soooooo delicious! ❤️ I am smiling and very happy! And the portion is HUGE!!

David 4 months ago

Mediterranean Haddock

Haddock is flavorful portions are enough for leftovers great value especially now in these crazy covid isolation daze



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA